UnityPoint Health - Memorial Hospital Hancock County, IL COVID-19 Info

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dan Asbury 

Board President
Memorial Hospital & Hancock County Senior Services
Executive Committee Chair
Email: dasbury@mhtlc.org

LuAnn Haas

Vice President
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: lhaas@mhtlc.org

Dennis Rankin 

Secretary/Treasurer

Memorial Hospital & Hancock County Senior Services
Finance Committee Chair
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: drankin@mhtlc.org

Charles Gilbert 

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: cgilbert@mhtlc.org

Doug Groth

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: 

Christopher Jones, MD, OB/GYN, FACOG 

Board Member  
Hospital & Senior Services

Larry McClintock 

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: lmcclintock@mhtlc.org

Sharon Morrison   

Marketing/Communications/PR Chair
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: smorrison@mhtlc.org

Angela Pollock

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: apollock@mhtlc.org

Terry Pope 

Governance Committee Chair
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: tpope@mhtlc.org

Robert Barlow

Memorial Hospital & Hancock County Senior Services

Joe Zumwalt

Memorial Hospital & Hancock County Senior Services

Find a Provider: