Memorial Hospital

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dan Asbury 

Memorial Hospital & Hancock County Senior Services Board President
Executive Committee Chair
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: dasbury@mhtlc.org

Charles Gilbert 

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: cgilbert@mhtlc.org

Carol Gronewold

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: cgronewold@mhtlc.org

Doug Groth

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: 

LuAnn Haas 

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: lhaas@mhtlc.org

Kathy Holst 

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: kholst@mhtlc.org

Christopher Jones, MD, FACOG 

Board Member  
Hospital & Senior Services

Peggy Latherow 

Quality & Community Health Committee Chair
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: platherow@mhtlc.org

Larry McClintock 

Board Member
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: lmcclintock@mhtlc.org

Sharon Morrison   

Marketing/Communications/PR Chair
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: smorrison@mhtlc.org

Terry Pope 

Governance Committee Chair
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: tpope@mhtlc.org

Dennis Rankin 

Memorial Hospital & Hancock County Senior Services Secretary/Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Hospital & Senior Services
Email: drankin@mhtlc.org

Find a Provider: